Home / Contatti

Referenti Regionali AIMAR

Emilio Prato

tel:328 87980469

emilioprato@gmail.com

Francesca Pace

tel: 338 4107739

francesca.pace@gmail.com

Stefania Fior

tel: 049 8841756

stefania.fior25@gmail.com

Lorenzo Mordenti

tel: 349 6113229

mordenti.lorenzo@gmail.com

Angelica Piccoli

tel: 349/6113229

angelica.piccoli@libero.it

Isabella Gulluscio

tel: 339/4659105,

isabella.gulluscio@gmail.com

Angela Marzulli

tel: 329 7671915

polignano2008@libero.it

Maurizio Debidda

tel: 337 208743

maurizio.debidda@tiscali.it

Richiesta informazioni

Choose:malefemale